The Texas Department of Insurance requires that in order to maintain an adjuster license, the claims adjuster must meet the continuing education requirements of at least 24 hours in every two year cycle, including 2 hours of ethics/consumer protection.
Our firm is committed to providing continuing education training that helps the claims adjuster improve his or her claims handling and that provides credit for continuing education. As a registered provider through the Texas Department of Insurance and Sircon, our law office offers several courses on workers’ compensation topics. We can even tailor a course to meet your specific needs.
Please click here to check your credit hours through Sircon and TDI.